Certis Benelux
EXPERTISE

"In our team each member has their own area of expertise. Therefore together we can take on an entire project, however complex it may be."
Garry De Wilde

Garry De Wilde
Key Account and Product Manager Packaging

Expertise

Our years of expertise in industrial fastenings and final packaging guarantee you the best solutions for your business. We not only develop solutions for you, we also implement them in your business processes.  

The fact that each and every Certis Benelux employee is specialised (and receives further training) in what they do proves that our expertise is beyond question. Our experts not only have the required experience and knowhow, they also stay up to date with the latest developments. That is why you can be certain that Certis Benelux will ensure that your project comes to a successful conclusion. 



MEET OUR TEAM OF EXPERTS

Independent

As an independent organisation Certis Benelux is not tied to one particular brand and can therefore offer the most appropriate solution for you in complete objectivity.  

View our innovations

Exclusive

Certis Benelux is the exclusive partner of various international manufacturers and represents a number of leading brands. 

View our innovations

Serviceteam

Certis Benelux is your unique partner from the first analysis up to and including delivery, assembly, start-up and service. In addition Certis Benelux offers advice for the most suitable consumables. 

Read more

Certis Benelux
EXPERTISE

"Chaque membre de notre équipe dispose d’une expertise particulière. Ceci nous permet de réaliser ensemble chaque projet dans sa globalité, quelle qu’en soit la complexité."
Garry De Wilde

Garry De Wilde
Key Account and Product Manager Packaging

Expertise

Notre expertise de longue date dans la fixation et l’emballage industriel vous garantit la meilleure solution pour votre entreprise. Nous ne nous limitons toutefois pas à l’élaboration de cette solution, nous l’implémentons aussi au sein des processus existants dans votre entreprise.

Notre expertise est indéniable de par le fait que chaque collaborateur de Certis est un spécialiste dans son domaine d’activité qui suit en outre régulièrement des cours de recyclage. Nos experts ne disposent pas uniquement de l’expérience et des connaissances nécessaires, mais s’informent également continuellement des derniers développements pour rester à jour. Vous êtes ainsi assuré que Certis Benelux mènera votre projet à bien.



RENCONTRER NOTRE EQUIPE D'EXPERTS

Independent

En sa qualité d'organisation indépendante, Certis Benelux n'est pas liée à une seule marque et peut par conséquent vous proposer la meilleure solution en toute neutralité.

Découvrez nos innovations

Exclusive

Certis Benelux est le partenaire exclusif de plusieurs producteurs internationaux et représente plusieurs marques de référence.

Découvrez nos projets d'emsemble

Serviceteam

Certis Benelux est votre unique partenaire depuis la première analyse jusqu'au montage et à la mise en service, sans oublier le service après-vente. Par ailleurs, Certis Benelux vous conseille en matières de consommables.

Lire plus