Certis Benelux
TEAM

Whichever industrial fastenings or final packaging project you have in mind, our team is guaranteed to make it happen. Meet the people here who enthusiastically work for you every day!

Do you want to meet us? Contact us!

GENERAL TEAM

The driving force of Certis Benelux is generated by the 3 members of the General Team. Each member is repsonible for a specific part of the company.

Manuel Couwet - CEO

Manuel Couwet - CEO
M +32 (0)9 355 02 42
manuel@certis.be

Linda Wettinck - HR and Finance

Linda Wettinck - HR and Finance
M +32 (0)9 353 70 14
lindaw@certis.be

Geert Decommere - Business Development Manager

Geert Decommere - Business Development Manager
M +32 (0)9 355 02 42
geert@certis.be

INNOVATION TEAM

Our experts work day in and day out on the latest technology. They regularly bring about innovations so that every day we can offer you the most up-to-date developments. 

Garry De Wilde - Key Account and Product Manager Packaging

Garry De Wilde - Key Account and Product Manager Packaging
M +32 (0)9 355 02 42
garry@certis.be

Eric Wuyts - Key Account and Product Manager Wrapping

Eric Wuyts - Key Account and Product Manager Wrapping
M +32 (0)9 355 02 42
eric@certis.be

Mattias Migneaux - Key Account and Product Manager Hotmelt and Taping

Mattias Migneaux - Key Account and Product Manager Hotmelt and Taping
M +32 (0)9 355 02 42
mmigneaux@certis.be

Geert Decommere - Key Account and Product Manager Fastening

Geert Decommere - Key Account and Product Manager Fastening
M +32 (0)9 355 02 42
geert@certis.be

SALES TEAM

Our sales team will gladly visit you to discuss the details of your projects. Together we consider what you desire, how we can assist you and the way in which the budget is best spent.

Jacques Vanparys BE

Jacques Vanparys
M +32 (0)9 353 70 11
sales@certis.be

Patrick De Corte BE

Patrick De Corte
M +32 (0)9 353 70 11
sales@certis.be

Bart Machtelinckx BE

Bart Machtelinckx
M +32 (0)9 353 70 11
sales@certis.be

Hubert Laschet BE

Hubert Laschet
M +32 (0)9 353 70 11
sales@certis.be

Bernard Noël BE

Bernard Noël
M +32 (0)9 353 70 11
sales@certis.be

BE

Thomas Verduyckt
M (0)9 353 70 11
sales@certis.be

Fabien Lepicard BE

Fabien Lepicard
M +32 (0)9 353 70 11
fabien@certis.be

Bart Bloemendal NL

Bart Bloemendal
M +31 (0)73 704 0129
sales@certis.nl

Marco van Zomeren NL

Marco van Zomeren
M +31 (0)6 122 43 607
marco@certis.nl

BE

Michel Artoos
M 0471 98 11 51
michel@certis.be

SERVICE TEAM

Our service team will come and help you with a smile. Any maintenance or
defect ? We can manage it!

Herman Callaert - Technical Manager

Herman Callaert - Technical Manager
M +32 (0)9 353 70 16
service@certis.be

Rob Moors - Engineer

Rob Moors - Engineer
M +32 (0)9 353 70 20
rob@certis.be

Jan Tiré - Engineer

Jan Tiré - Engineer
M (0)9 353 70 11
jan@certis.be

Hans De Bock

Hans De Bock
M +32 (0)9 353 70 16
service@certis.be

Ken Vanden Ostende

Ken Vanden Ostende
M +32 (0)9 353 70 16
service@certis.be

Andy Ego

Andy Ego
M +32 (0)9 353 70 16
service@certis.be

Ewoud Raeman

Ewoud Raeman
M +32 (0)9 353 70 16
service@certis.be

Johan Colin

Johan Colin
M +32 (0)9 353 70 25
atelier@certis.be



Marnik Cooreman
M +32 (0)9 353 70 16
service@certis.be



Bert Van Poucke
M +32 (0)9 353 70 16
service@certis.be

BACK OFFICE TEAM

The team in the background. Literally. We ensure that everything goes as it should! With a smile.

Ilse Haeck - Customer Service

Ilse Haeck - Customer Service
M +32 (0)9 353 70 11
ilse@certis.be

Sieglinde Vandelanotte - Customer Service

Sieglinde Vandelanotte - Customer Service
M +32 (0)9 353 70 13
sieglinde@certis.be

Kathleen Pynaert - Finance and administration

Kathleen Pynaert - Finance and administration
M +32 (0)9 353 70 15
kathleen@certis.be

Gregory Mertens - Accountancy

Gregory Mertens - Accountancy
M +32 (0)9 353 70 15
gregory@certis.be

Annemie De Clercq - Management Assistant

Annemie De Clercq - Management Assistant
M +32 (0)9 353 70 10
annemie@certis.be

Veronique Matthys - Spare parts and Service administration

Veronique Matthys - Spare parts and Service administration
M +32 (0)9 353 70 12
veronique@certis.be

Christelle Kindts - Service Administration

Christelle Kindts - Service Administration
M +32 (0)9 353 70 25
atelier@certis.be

Saskia Dhaemers - Planning

Saskia Dhaemers - Planning
M +32 (0)9 353 70 16
service@certis.be

Leyla Delic - Administration

Leyla Delic - Administration
M +32 (0)9 355 02 42
leyla@certis.be

Luis Alvarez - Spare Parts Administration

Luis Alvarez - Spare Parts Administration
M +32 (0)9 355 02 42
luis@certis.be

Patrick Loones - Logistics and Warehouse

Patrick Loones - Logistics and Warehouse
M +32 (0)9 355 02 42
patrickL@certis.be